Contact

Genève

Cardis SA
Boulevard Georges-Favon 8
1204 Genève

Tél. +41 22 888 18 18
Geneve@Cardis.ch

Lundi-vendredi
De 8h30 à 17h30

Nyon

Cardis SA
Rue de Rive 26
1260 Nyon

Tél. +41 22 365 20 55
Nyon@Cardis.ch

Lundi-vendredi
De 8h à 12h et de 13h30 à 17h30

 

Lausanne et Montagne

(Agence de Lausanne et siège principal de la société)
Cardis SA
Avenue Mon-Repos 14
Case Postale 399
1001 Lausanne

Tél.+41 21 781 01 01
Lausanne@Cardis.ch

Lundi-Vendredi
De 8h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

 

Vevey

Cardis SA
Rue de l’Hôtel-de-Ville 13
1800 Vevey

Tél. +41 21 925 33 55
Vevey@Cardis.ch

Lundi-vendredi
De 8h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

 

Montreux

Cardis SA
Rue du Théâtre 7 bis
1820 Montreux

Tél. +41 21 962 86 62
Montreux@Cardis.ch

Lundi-vendredi
De 8h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

Fribourg

Cardis SA
Boulevard de Pérolles 16
1700 Fribourg

Tél. +41 26 347 17 77
Fribourg@Cardis.ch

Lundi-vendredi
De 8h30 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30

 

Lugano

Fontana Sotheby's International Realty
Via Luvini 4
6900 Lugano

Tél. +41 91 911 97 20
info@fontanasothebysrealty.com

 

Facturation

Un seul Numéro de TVA
106.005.261