House for sale, Morges

On request 10 5 ±900 m2 ref. #12775

W A T E R F R O N T

Located at the gates of Morges, we offer you a waterfront property with a Hollywood look. Hidden by a discreet gate, the villa's sleek and stylish design is absolutely unique.

Built on 3 levels around a central patio with large bay windows, it benefits from a zenithal light all day long. The villa is functionally designed and nothing is left to chance. Natural colours and high-quality materials accentuate transparency and modernity.

The ground floor is completely open to the outside with its large terraces offering a unique view of the lake and mountains. As for the first floor, it has 5 beautiful en-suite bedrooms, two of which have a balcony on the lake side and a cosy reading area. The space in the basement is dedicated to leisure and well-being. The large living room with bar and home cinema allow you to spend beautiful evenings with friends. The most sporty will indulge their passion in the fitness room and relax at the spa. All floors are served by an elevator.

The immense park of more than 10,000 m2 houses a large collection of roses, box trees, majestic trees and a nature reserve inhabited by a wide range of indigenous birds. A pebble beach will allow you to enjoy the pleasures of the lake.

All the property is managed by state-of-the-art home automation such as a GSM repeater. A 24-hour monitoring system allows you to monitor the property remotely. The underground garage that can accommodate 5 cars and motorcycles is accessible by a ramp. Geneva airport is only 35 minutes away. Le Rosey Institute is 16 minutes away and La Côte International School is 10 minutes away.

A contemporary must!
Marcus Rothenbuehler
Your agent

Marcus Rothenbuehler

Contact

+41 79 202 02 81

marcus.rothenbuehler@cardis.ch

Share this property

Additional Information

Transaction

Availability
To be discussed
Price
On request
Reference number
12775
Type
House
(House)

Surfaces

Number of rooms
10
Number of Bedrooms
5
Living surface
900 m2
Property Surface (approx.)
10'458 m2

Building

Year of build
2012
Swimming pool
Yes
Lift
Yes
Is a Prestige property
Yes

Location

Location
Morges

Details are provided for informational purposes only

Pictures of this property

These other properties might interest you

These articles might interest you

View all articles

Maison à vendre, Morges

Sur demande 10 5 ±900 m2 réf. #12775

W A T E R F R O N T

Située aux portes de Morges, nous vous proposons une propriété pieds dans l'eau à l'allure hollywoodienne. Dissimulée par un portail discret, la villa de style épurée et design est absolument unique en son genre.

Construite sur 3 niveaux autour d'un patio central avec des larges baies vitrées, elle bénéficie d'une lumière zénithale tout au long de la journée. La villa est agencée de façon fonctionnelle et rien n'est laissé au hasard. Les couleurs naturelles et les matériaux hauts de gamme accentuent la transparence et la modernité.

Le rez-de-chaussée est entièrement ouvert sur l'extérieure avec ses grandes terrasses offrant un panorama unique sur le lac et les montagnes. Quant à l'étage, il accueille 5 belles chambres en suite dont deux avec un balcon côté lac ainsi qu'un coin lecture cosy. L'espace au sous-sol est dédié aux loisirs et au bien-être. Le grand salon avec bar et home cinéma permettent de passer de belles soirées entre amis. Les plus sportifs s'adonneront à leur passion au sein de la salle de fitness et se détendront au spa. Tous les étages sont desservis par un ascenseur.

L'immense parc de plus de 10'000 m2 accueille une grande collection de rosiers, de buis, d'arbres majestueux ainsi qu'une réserve naturelle habitée par une panoplie d'oiseaux indigènes. Une plage de galets vous permettra de jouir des plaisirs du lac.

Toute la propriété est gérée par de la domotique dernier-cri tel qu'un répétiteur GSM . Un système de surveillance 24h/24 vous permet de surveiller la propriété à distance. Le garage sous-terrain pouvant accueillir 5 voitures et des motos est accessible par une rampe. L'aéroport de Genève se situe à seulement 35 minutes. L'institut Le Rosey est à 16 minutes et La Côte international School à 10 minutes.

Un must contemporain !
Marcus Rothenbuehler
Votre courtier

Marcus Rothenbuehler

Contacter

+41 79 202 02 81

marcus.rothenbuehler@cardis.ch

Partager ce bien

Informations supplémentaires

Transaction

Disponibilité
À discuter
Prix
Sur demande
Numéro de référence
12775
Type
Maison
(Maison)

Surfaces

Nombre de pièces
10
Nombre de chambres
5
Surface habitable
900 m2
Surface propriété (env.)
10'458 m2

Bâtiment

Construction
2012
Piscine
Oui
Ascenseur
Oui
Bien d'exception
Oui

Situation

Localité
Morges

Les données affichées sont fournies à titre strictement informatif

Photos de ce bien

Ces autres biens pourraient vous intéresser

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser

Tous les articles