Chalet for sale, Gryon

CHF 1'100'000.- 5 3 ±164 m2 ref. #Gawa

Chalet Gawa

Situated above the village of Barboleuse, just off Route de Solalex (Opposite Restaurant Cookie), is this 3-bedroom modern chalet built in the traditional local style. The chalet has an integral garage, as well as ample outside parking for multiple vehicles and benefits from all modern conveniences, as well as mains gas, water, electricity, drainage, and high-speed broadband.

The chalet enjoys privacy nestled within woodland, whilst retaining views of the surrounding mountains thanks to its elevated position. The views can be enjoyed from the large living area thanks to three large sets of Bi-Fold patio doors, which open out onto the large granite terrace and garden area. Alternatively, you can relax on the traditional wooden balcony accessed from the Kitchen/Diner.

The chalet would make an excellent family home thanks to its modern construction and location close to all local amenities, or alternatively a superb holiday home given its close proximity to the La Barboleuse Les Chaux Gondola Lift, providing direct access to the slopes of the Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets ski area.

Additional Information

Transaction

Availability
Now
Price
CHF 1'100'000.-
Reference number
Gawa
Type
House
(Chalet)

This property can be sold to non-resident foreigners as a secondary home. More information about the the LFAIE laws

Surfaces

Number of rooms
5
Number of Bedrooms
3
Living surface
164 m2
Weighted surface
190 m2
Balconies surface
11 m2
Terraces surface
42 m2
Garden Surface
45 m2
Property Surface (approx.)
1'046 m2

Building

Year of build
2011
Number of floors
3
Number of balconies
1
Number of terraces
1
Chimney
Yes

Location

Location
Gryon

Details are provided for informational purposes only

Pictures of this property

These other properties might interest you

These articles might interest you

View all articles

Chalet à vendre, Gryon

CHF 1'100'000.- 5 3 ±164 m2 réf. #Gawa

Chalet Gawa

Situé en dessus du village de Barboleuse, juste avant la route de Solalex (en face du Restaurant le Cookie ), ce chalet moderne de 3 chambres a été construit dans le style traditionnel local. Le chalet dispose d'un garage intégré, et des places extérieurs sont disponible à proximité. Au bénéficie de toutes les techniques de construction moderne, avec un chauffage au gaz, des panneaux solaires thermiques, un drainage en séparatif et l'internet haut débit.

Ce chalet jouit de la discrétion, niché dans la forêt, tout en conservant un dégagement sur la nature environnante grâce à son emplacement sur les hauteurs. La vue peut être appréciée depuis le salon grâce à trois grandes portes fenêtres qui s'ouvrent sur l'importante terrasse en granit et sur le jardin entièrement clôturé. Vous pourrez également vous détendre sur le balcon traditionnel en bois accessible depuis la cuisine / salle à manger.

Ce chalet pourrait convenir comme foyer familial grâce à sa construction moderne et à son emplacement à proximité de toutes les commodités, ou encore une superbe maison de vacances, compte tenu de sa proximité avec la télécabine de la Barboleuse ou aux domaine des Chaux, offrant un accès rapide aux pistes et au domaine skiable de Villars-Gryon-Les Diablerets.

Informations supplémentaires

Transaction

Disponibilité
Maintenant
Prix
CHF 1'100'000.-
Numéro de référence
Gawa
Type
Maison
(Chalet)

Ce bien peut être vendu aux étrangers non-résidents comme résidence secondaire. Plus d'information sur la loi LFAIE

Surfaces

Nombre de pièces
5
Nombre de chambres
3
Surface habitable
164 m2
Surface pondérée
190 m2
Surface balcons
11 m2
Surface terrasses
42 m2
Surface jardins
45 m2
Surface propriété (env.)
1'046 m2

Bâtiment

Construction
2011
Nombre d'étages
3
Nombre de balcons
1
Nombres de terrasses
1
Cheminée
Oui

Situation

Localité
Gryon

Les données affichées sont fournies à titre strictement informatif

Photos de ce bien

Ces autres biens pourraient vous intéresser

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser

Tous les articles