Apartment for sale, Zermatt

CHF 450'000.- ±68 m2 ref. #2052907

New apartments opposite the train station in Täsch

The Cervin Park development in Täsch consisting of 15 units is conveniently located on the opposite of the Matterhorn Terminal from where it only takes you 12 minutes to get to the world renown village of Zermatt and when there's heavy snowfall you don't incur the risk of being shut off from the outside world.

All units with living areas of 54 to 108m2 have great floor plans and give access to a balcony or a terrace. For the finishes of the apartment you have a reasonable budget at your disposal. The common areas consist of a shared ski room and a generous laundry. A private cellar is included as well. The building features a garage where you have the possibility of acquiring 1 or several parking lots which allow you to comfortably take the elevator up to the apartment.

They have started putting up the concrete in Spring and the delivery is planned for the end of the year. If for some reason you don't like the suggested layouts you currently still have the possibility to change it to your liking.
Share this property

Additional Information

Transaction

Availability
Now
Price
CHF 450'000.-
Reference number
2052907
Type
Apartment
(Apartment)

Surfaces

Living surface
68 m2

Building

Year of build
2019
Lift
Yes

Location

Location
Zermatt
Public transports
50 m
Shopping area
50 m

Details are provided for informational purposes only

Pictures of this property

These other properties might interest you

These articles might interest you

View all articles

Appartement à vendre, Zermatt

CHF 450'000.- ±68 m2 réf. #2052907

Nouveaux logements en face de la gare de Täsch

Le développement Cervin Park à Täsch consiste en 15 appartements idéalement situés en face du Matterhorn Terminal depuis où vous mettez uniquement 12 minutes pour arriver à la station de renommée mondiale qui est Zermatt. La surface commerciale du rez-de-chaussée est occupée par le Migros ce qui contribue à la qualité de vie surtout durant ces temps extraordinaires.

Toutes les unités avec une surface habitable de 54 à 108m2 disposent d'une répartition optimale de l'espace et donnent accès à un balcon ou une terrasse. Pour les finitions vous pouvez vous servir d'un budget raisonnable. Les communs sont équipés d'un local à skis et d'une buanderie. Une cave privée en fait également partie. Le bâtiment est construit sur un parking souterrain où vous avez la possibilité d'acquérir un ou plusieurs places de parque pour ensuite monter confortablement en ascenseur sur l'étage de votre bien.

Les premiers appartements ont déjà été emménagés même si quelques parties du bâtiment doivent encore être terminés. La configuration des unités toujours disponibles qui se trouvent à l'état brut peut encore être légèrement adaptée selon vos envies.
Sven Dutoit
Votre courtier

Sven Dutoit

Contacter

+41 79 675 12 66

sven.dutoit@cardis.ch

Partager ce bien

Informations supplémentaires

Transaction

Disponibilité
Maintenant
Prix
CHF 450'000.-
Numéro de référence
2052907
Type
Appartement
(Appartement standard)

Surfaces

Surface habitable
68 m2

Bâtiment

Construction
2019
Ascenseur
Oui

Situation

Localité
Zermatt
Transports publics
50 m
Commerces
50 m

Les données affichées sont fournies à titre strictement informatif

Photos de ce bien

Ces autres biens pourraient vous intéresser

Ces articles pourraient vous intéresser

Tous les articles